Carrie Brumfield, Executive Director                  

Jillian Frame, Office Manager

Lydia Lenker, Outreach Coordinator

Elizabeth Madsen, Program Director

Jessica Sullivan, Development Director




Office Phone: 


Board of Directors

Ed Cole (Chairman)
Community Volunteer

Marielle Cummings (Vice Chair)
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Nashville After Zone Alliance (NAZA)

Grace Smith (Secretary)
Executive Director, Council on Aging of Middle Tennessee

Matt Shaw (Treasurer)
Vice President, Green Hills Area Manager, Tennessee Bank & Trust

Robert Avinger
Vice President, Leadership and Organizational Development, Tivity Health

Joseph Cazayoux
Assistant Vice President of the Strategic Resource Group, HCA Healthcare

Jase Chandler
Operations Manager | Midsouth, Lyft

Dr. Debra Gibbs
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy, Belmont University